Top Ten Tuesday – 10 Books I will Probably Never Read

Rebecca Bradley

toptentuesday

Now this is a contentious post for any avid book reader – owning up to books they won’t read. Now, I know there are too many books and not enough lifetime to read them in, but all the same, it doesn’t feel good owning up to it. As this is a part of a regular book related Tuesday Meme hosted at The Broke and the Bookish I am going to choose 10 books that I don’t think I will ever get around to reading simply because they don’t appeal to me and yes, there are books in here that many of you will gasp at, that you will think I should have read or should at least be planning on reading. The books are probably on some list or other than announces they should be read in your lifetime. A MUST. But here we have it, my Top 10 books I…

View original post 74 more words

Leave a Reply

