Rosie’s Book Review Team #RBRT Terry reviews What Happens To Men When They Move To Manhattan?

Rosie Amber

Today’s review is from team member Terry she blogs at http://terrytylerbookreviews.blogspot.co.uk/

rosie3

Terry chose to read and review What Happens To Men When They Move To Manhattan by Jill Knapp

22612137

WHAT HAPPENS TO MEN WHEN THEY MOVE TO MANHATTAN by Jill Knapp

3.5 out of 5 stars

When I started to read this novel I realised that I am probably at least twice the age of its target audience, but, hey, some of all this stuff still seems like yesterday, so I’ll do my best!

It’s a book about which I kept changing my mind as I was reading. It’s nicely written, witty in places and easily readable; Jill Knapp’s got the right sort of voice for a book about young women in Manhattan. Some of it I liked very much and there were some good observations about relationships to which I reckon a lot of women, young and old, could…

View original post 276 more words

One thought on “Rosie’s Book Review Team #RBRT Terry reviews What Happens To Men When They Move To Manhattan?

Leave a Reply

