Today’s Featured Author: Sheala Vast-Binder

Interesting and Practical!

Into Another World

Today I welcome author Sheala Vast-Binder to my blog.

Interview

Where were you born and where do you call home?

I always have a hard time answering the “Where did you grow up?” question (the “where were you born” one is a little easier). I was born in Ft. Walton Beach, Florida as a military brat. Although we moved numerous times before I was 10, none of our moves were overseas. However, we moved all across the southern part of the U.S.

Although I didn’t like moving as a child (I was an only child and it was lonely), I credit much of my love for Internationals and cultural learning to this experience. I love meeting new people, eating different foods, and traveling to diverse places! Even as an adult, I have moved numerous times and travelled a lot because my extended family is scattered around the U.S. My family…

View original post 1,050 more words

Leave a Reply

